Want in on the ACTION? 

Early Bird Bingo 6:00pm
Regular Bingo 6:30pm
$20 = 15 games of 6 cards each
$250 Payout per Game!

Come in and work the kitchen for BINGO - have some fun and meet the teams. Contact Pam Mackay 949-859-6426. We can use YOUR help!

Congratulations to our
Elk of the Month
for November 2018

Stuart Urquhart

Congratulations go to our 2017-2018
Award Winners :

Elk of the Year
Dennis Boelts

Citizen of the Year
Ron Eger

Officer of the Year
Frank Scarpine

Previous Winners
Past Exalted Rulers
Past Elks of the Year

Join the ELKS

Promote Patriotism, Honesty and the American Way of Life.
Gives you a place to give back to your community while having fun doing it.
Help children in need have better lives through ELKS many events and projects.
Join the ELKS
Call 949-830-3557

BPOE West Coast History
Click Here

BPOE Mission Statement
New Members

Mission Calls Bulletin
Events > 2015 Events > Youth Appreciation Night

Youth Appreciation Night

May 1st through the 7th was Elks national youth week. On Tuesday May 5th, Mission Viejo Elks Lodge hosted an open meeting to honor our youth achievers.  The attendees included; essay competition winners, Girl Scouts gold award winners, hoop shoot champions and ENF scholarship recipients.  PER Pat Martino kept the audience entertained with his humor, while serving as the master of ceremonies. The proclamation was delivered by our very own Elk member and Mayor Pro Tem, Greg Raths to an audience of 90 parents, students and Elk members. Cheeseburgers, hot dogs and cake were served free of charge for all those that attended. Special thanks to all of the Elk volunteers that helped organize and execute this event.

Greg T. Morgan
Esteemed Loyal Knight

(above) The colors are presented.

(above) 6th Plus teacher Steve Gifford with Americanism Essay Winner, Krupa Francis, presented by Mission Viejo Saddleback Valley Elks 2444 Irene Romero PER and Charles Hart PER.

(above) Master of Ceremonies, Pat Martino PER.

(above) Teacher Lois Conners with Americanism Essay Winner, Mirielle Smith, her father Stephan and mother Rochelle, award presented by MV Elks Irene Romero PER and Charles Hart PER

(above) Mayor Pro Tem, Greg Raths, opens Elks National Youth Week Proclamation.

(above) Scholarship Awards Winners: (L to R) Haley Sherbune, Ashley Bonetto, Tammy Chandler, Jorrel Caleb M Sto, Ryan Nyberg and Matthew Foundolis.

(above) Elks Hoop Shoot Winner Boys 10-11, Jake Woodall, with his father Gerald (left), mother Lori (center), presented by MV Elks Carol Bryan and MV Elks Hoop Shoot Chairman Daniel Hernandez.