Want in on the ACTION? 

Early Bird Bingo 6:00pm
Regular Bingo 6:30pm
$20 = 15 games of 6 cards each
$250 Payout per Game!

Come in and work the kitchen for BINGO - have some fun and meet the teams. Contact Pam Mackay 949-859-6426. We can use YOUR help!

Congratulations to our
Elk of the Month
for November 2018

Stuart Urquhart

Congratulations go to our 2017-2018
Award Winners :

Elk of the Year
Dennis Boelts

Citizen of the Year
Ron Eger

Officer of the Year
Frank Scarpine

Previous Winners
Past Exalted Rulers
Past Elks of the Year

Join the ELKS

Promote Patriotism, Honesty and the American Way of Life.
Gives you a place to give back to your community while having fun doing it.
Help children in need have better lives through ELKS many events and projects.
Join the ELKS
Call 949-830-3557

BPOE West Coast History
Click Here

BPOE Mission Statement
Mission Calls Bulletin
New Members

Lodge 2444 > Lodge Organization > Become a member > Past Elks of the Year

Past Elks of the Year

1974-75  Bill Ammon 1975-76   Cap Harrison                

1976-77  Duane Carlson 1977-78 John Peterson                        

1978-79  Bob Ruse 1979-80 Jerry Logan                        

1980-81  Jerry Logan 1981-82 Mark Parada                   

1982-83  Alan Komperda 1983-84 Mark Parada                        

1984-85  Ted Komperda 1985-86 Matt Zidro                 

1986-87  Harold Brice      1987-88 Joe Urban                 

1988-89  Gordon Palmer 1989-90 Bob Minicas                         

1990-91  Walt Matras      1991-92 Ralph Freeman         

1992-93  Swede Linden   1993-94 Newt Seal                  

1994-95  John Stanley 1995-96 John Morrow

1996-97  Harmon Azbell 1997-98 Dorman Dane

1998-99  John Heathcock 1999-00 Ron Bauchero

2000-01  Gerry Schiphorst 2001-02 Sandy Bergan

2002-03  Dave Moodie 2003-04 Bob Lorenz

2004-05  Pat Martino 2005-06 Jack Crane

2006-07  Ed Mackey 2007-08 Jim Wessling

2008-09  Pam Mackey 2009-10 Bill Bongartz

2010-11  Laura Lumley 2011-12 Leo Hazell

2012-13  Carla Jo Hannon 2013-14 Jack Jacobs

2014-15  Mike Fenton 2015-16 Vicky Long

2016-17  Laura Lumley 2017-18 Dennis Boelts