Want in on the ACTION? 

Early Bird Bingo 6:00pm
Regular Bingo 6:30pm
$20 = 15 games of 6 cards each
$250 Payout per Game!

Come in and work the kitchen for BINGO - have some fun and meet the teams. Contact Pam Mackay 949-859-6426. We can use YOUR help!

Congratulations to our
Elk of the Month
for November 2018

Stuart Urquhart

Congratulations go to our 2017-2018
Award Winners :

Elk of the Year
Dennis Boelts

Citizen of the Year
Ron Eger

Officer of the Year
Frank Scarpine

Previous Winners
Past Exalted Rulers
Past Elks of the Year

Join the ELKS

Promote Patriotism, Honesty and the American Way of Life.
Gives you a place to give back to your community while having fun doing it.
Help children in need have better lives through ELKS many events and projects.
Join the ELKS
Call 949-830-3557

BPOE West Coast History
Click Here

BPOE Mission Statement
Mission Calls Bulletin
New Members

Lodge 2444 > Lodge Organization > Become a member > Past Exalted Rulers

Past Exalted Rulers

Don Robinson+ 1970-71      Jack Devereaux 1971-72           

Walt Casella* 1972-73      John McDowell+ 1973-74                             

Del Kennedy+ 1974-75      Walt Reese+ 1975-76                            

Norm Murray* 1976-77      Porter Clark* 1977-98                             

Pedro Urdiales Jr. 1978-79      Cliff Robertson Jr.* 1979-80                  

Norm Snyder* 1980-81      Ken Conkey+ 1981-82                          

Dick Wetherell* 1982-83      Jack Crane* 1983-84              

John Shannon 1984-85      Al Wakinekona* 1985-86                          

Stan Beyer+ 1986-87      Bob Lentz* 1987-88                              

John Stanley 1988-89      Oliver (Newt) Seal* 1989-90               

Don Beal 1990-91      Joe Urban, PDDGER* 1991-92               

Robert Elert 1992-93      Norm Jones, PDDGER 1993-94

Thomas Schreck 1994-95      Jim Girton 1995-96 

Glenn Blanton 1996-97      Jim Humphrey 1997-98

Harvey Spencer* 1998-99      Dennis Keffer 1999-00

Richard Williams 2000-01      William James 2001-02

Charles Hart 2002-03      Robert Lionetti 2003-04

Merrill Roragen+ 2004-05      Harvey Boelts PDDGER 2005-06

Irene Romero 2006-07      Hal Mattson 2007-08

Michael Holohan* 2008-09      Jim Humphrey 2009-10

Pat Martino 2010-11      Gloria LeCouvre 2011-12

Harvey Boelts PDDGER 2012-13 Jason Spence 2013-14

Derek Randles 2014-2015      F.Camacho Alvarez 2015-2016

David McLeod 2016-2017

By Affiliation:  Jack Fifer
Robert "Bobby" Lionetti  (PDDGER)
Robert Rusie*
* Deceased
+ Transferred to another lodge