New Elks seated L to R: Stacey Christie, Noreen Reymeyer, Mary Larson, Exalted Ruler Jamie Camunas, Sherry Sharp, Helene Adams, and Holly Holder.

Standing L to R: John Workman, Joshua Lien, Joshua Garner, Martin Fox, Mickey Sharp, and Bruce George.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.